Here is a list of some of my talented wedding photographer colleagues:

 

Ærø island:

Neli Garnet:  http://www.neligarnet.com


Copenhagen and destination:

Amanda Thomsen : http://www.amandathomsen.com/

Stephanie Swann: http://stephanieswannphotography.com/

Carolina Segre: http://www.carolinasegre.com/

Lina Ahnoff: http://linaahnoff.com/

Sandra Åberg: http://www.sandraaberg.com/weddings/portfolio/

Tine Hvolby (based in Jutland, Denmark): http://bryllupsphoto.dk/

Kim Sørensen : http://kimksorensen.dk/

Camilla Andersen (based in Norway) : http://www.millifoto.no/

Anna Lauridsen (based in Sweden): http://annalauridsen.com/ 

2 Brides (based in Sweden): www.2brides.se

The Kitcheners (based in Scotland): http://thekitcheners.co.uk/

Nordica (based in Sweden) : http://nordicaphotography.com/